Author |
Message |
trenchfoot
New Member


Joined: Feb 25, 2008
Posts: 4
|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:15 pm |
|
Can anyone help rewrite this code at the moment it works but am getting no content for this block error below.
Quote: | <?php
if ( !defined('BLOCK_FILE') ) {
Header("Location: ../index.php");
die();
}
$WEBSITEURL="http://www.yourwebsite.com";
$WIDTH="570";
$HEIGHT="290";
OpenTable();
echo"<center><OBJECT CLASSID=\"clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000\" WIDTH=\"$WIDTH\" HEIGHT=\"$HEIGHT\" CODEBASE=\"http://active.macromedia.com/flash5/cabs/swflash.cab#version=5,0,0,0\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"MOVIE\" VALUE=\"$WEBSITEURL/banner.swf\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"PLAY\" VALUE=\"true\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"LOOP\" VALUE=\"true\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"QUALITY\" VALUE=\"high\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"SCALE\" value=\"noborder\">"
. "<EMBED SRC=\"$WEBSITEURL/banner.swf\" WIDTH=\"$WIDTH\" HEIGHT=\"$HEIGHT\" PLAY=\"true\" LOOP=\"true\" QUALITY=\"high\" scale=\"noborder\" PLUGINSPAGE=\"http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash\"> "
. "</EMBED>"
. "</OBJECT></center>"
."";
CloseTable();
?> |
ps donation on its way  |
|
|
|
 |
nuken
RavenNuke(tm) Development Team

Joined: Mar 11, 2007
Posts: 2024
Location: North Carolina
|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:20 pm |
|
You could try and create the block using the flash upload in the WYSIWYG editor. |
_________________ Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! |
|
|
 |
eldorado
Involved


Joined: Sep 10, 2008
Posts: 424
Location: France,Translator
|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:53 pm |
|
your forgot the $content = '';Code:$content=" echo "<center><OBJECT CLASSID=\"clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000\" WIDTH=\"$WIDTH\" HEIGHT=\"$HEIGHT\" CODEBASE=\"http://active.macromedia.com/flash5/cabs/swflash.cab#version=5,0,0,0\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"MOVIE\" VALUE=\"$WEBSITEURL/banner.swf\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"PLAY\" VALUE=\"true\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"LOOP\" VALUE=\"true\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"QUALITY\" VALUE=\"high\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"SCALE\" value=\"noborder\">"
. "<EMBED SRC=\"$WEBSITEURL/banner.swf\" WIDTH=\"$WIDTH\" HEIGHT=\"$HEIGHT\" PLAY=\"true\" LOOP=\"true\" QUALITY=\"high\" scale=\"noborder\" PLUGINSPAGE=\"http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash\"> "
. "</EMBED>"
. "</OBJECT></center>"
.""; ";
|
|
|
|
|
 |
trenchfoot

|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 1:25 pm |
|
Thanks for the replies,
Ok this is the code am using now and its nearly there, am just having a small issue with the block dividing into two blocks.
Quote: | <?php
if ( !defined('BLOCK_FILE') ) {
Header("Location: ../index.php");
die();
}
$WEBSITEURL="http://www.yourwebsite.com";
$WIDTH="400";
$HEIGHT="290";
OpenTable();
$content="<center><OBJECT CLASSID=\"clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000\" WIDTH=\"$WIDTH\" HEIGHT=\"$HEIGHT\" CODEBASE=\"http://active.macromedia.com/flash5/cabs/swflash.cab#version=5,0,0,0\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"MOVIE\" VALUE=\"$WEBSITEURL/banner.swf\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"PLAY\" VALUE=\"true\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"LOOP\" VALUE=\"true\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"QUALITY\" VALUE=\"high\">"
. "<PARAM NAME=\"SCALE\" value=\"noborder\">"
. "<EMBED SRC=\"$WEBSITEURL/banner.swf\" WIDTH=\"$WIDTH\" HEIGHT=\"$HEIGHT\" PLAY=\"true\" LOOP=\"true\" QUALITY=\"high\" scale=\"noborder\" PLUGINSPAGE=\"http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash\"> "
. "</EMBED>"
. "</OBJECT></center>"
."";
CloseTable();
?> |
u can see there is i tiny block attached to my main block. |
|
|
|
 |
evaders99
Former Moderator in Good Standing

Joined: Apr 30, 2004
Posts: 3221
|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:21 pm |
|
Don't use OpenTable or CloseTable in a block |
_________________ - Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! -
Need help? Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! |
|
|
 |
trenchfoot

|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:41 pm |
|
Worked a treat, many thanks every1. |
|
|
|
 |
trenchfoot

|
Posted:
Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:48 pm |
|
|
|
 |
|