Author |
Message |
etoiledemoon
Hangin' Around
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/gallery/blank.gif)
Joined: Apr 29, 2010
Posts: 31
|
Posted:
Sun May 02, 2010 6:05 am |
|
Hi
On my old phpnuke , I use internet radio v3 and I install it on raven release
Each time in admin I try to access to setup the radios , I have blank page
and when I activate the block same thing
Any idea ?
This is a great module to add lot of internet radios
can download it here : Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
nuken
RavenNuke(tm) Development Team
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/3234de284ee21bd39eecd.jpg)
Joined: Mar 11, 2007
Posts: 2024
Location: North Carolina
|
Posted:
Sun May 02, 2010 6:37 am |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
etoiledemoon
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/gallery/blank.gif)
|
Posted:
Sun May 02, 2010 6:41 am |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
nuken
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/gallery/blank.gif)
|
Posted:
Sun May 02, 2010 12:05 pm |
|
Even with all the $dbi converted to $db, the popup window does not load correctly. Other than that, it seems to function. I will look at the popup file tomorrow and see what I can do. |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
nuken
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/gallery/blank.gif)
|
Posted:
Mon May 03, 2010 5:28 am |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
etoiledemoon
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/gallery/blank.gif)
|
Posted:
Mon May 03, 2010 6:11 am |
|
awesome work man , it's work in admin , in mainpage & popup works too
Many thanks for your help
you can check it working on my website
Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registered or login! |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
hicuxunicorniobestbuildpc
The Mouse Is Extension Of Arm
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/5ed231554a8492e2e09da.gif)
Joined: Aug 13, 2009
Posts: 1123
|
Posted:
Mon May 03, 2010 6:28 am |
|
in the popup.php you can find this deprecated line
Code:$title = ereg_replace("_", " ", $module_name);
|
Replace with this one if you want
Code:$title = preg_replace("/_/", " ", $module_name);
|
Find this one
Code:if (!eregi("admin.php", $PHP_SELF)) { die ("Access Denied"); }
|
Replace with this one
Code:if (!defined('ADMIN_FILE')) { die ("Access Denied"); }
|
Find this one
Code:if (!eregi("modules.php", $PHP_SELF)) {
die ("You can't access this file directly...");
}
|
Replace with
Code:if (!defined('MODULE_FILE')) {
die ("You can't access this file directly...");
}
|
Warning!!! It is really important to get rid of deprecated codes in order to be ready for PHP 6, the future.
Nuken, I want to thank you for all your support you have been giving to all users. THANKS A LOT!!! I love the way you work with phpnuke. I love to see how serious you treat nuke files. You rock!!! ![Very Happy](modules/Forums/images/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif) |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
nuken
![](modules/Forums/images/avatars/gallery/blank.gif)
|
Posted:
Mon May 03, 2010 11:24 am |
|
I agree that planning for the future is important, but php 6 is still a while away. IMO older modules and blocks have way more issues than deprecated warnings to be worried about. |
|
|
|
![](themes/RavenIce/forums/images/spacer.gif) |
|